I’m back!!

Hey Beauties!!

I know I have been on a serious hiatus but I am definitely alive and well! I have had so much going on over the past couple of months and Lord knows I need a new computer to keep my blog updated on all that has been going on with me lately. So that’s a good thing, agreed?? 😉

Well, over the next few weeks I will catch you up on all that is great with me. I can’t wait to fill you in on the projects and shoots I have had the opportunity to work on. I will let you in on a little secret though… I am now an officially ‘certified’ makeup artist! For some people that doesn’t mean much, but to me it means a lot! I can boast and brag all day about being a ‘self-taught’ artist (which I was to an extent) but I am honored to have been taught in depth artistry by celebrity makeup artist, Gwynnis Mosby. Have you ever thought about going to school for makeup? Are you interested in more information about it?? Leave a comment and let me know!

Btw…
**SHOUTOUT TO MY NEW FOLLOWERS!!**

Check out this recent photo of me from my first ever photoshoot. (pre-certification)
20130926-200044.jpg

Love, Glam, & Makeup 💄

S Gisele

Leave a Reply

